You don't have to stand alone to stand out

Bpart is a strong platform to inform and involve stakeholders online. But sometimes Bpart is not the best tool for the job.

We know that: that is why integrations with other tools and platforms are possible. This way you set up Bpart as the central platform for your citizens or stakeholders, with integration of (for example)

  • volunteer matching
  • local trade
  • external studies or agencies
  • the website of your organization
  • ...

Integration with external platforms

Do you use different tools behind the scenes such as a survey tool, a volunteer platform, a platform for local trade or something else? Or is another government or organization organizing a consultation process that is also relevant for your website visitors?

With Bpart you can easily link all your platforms and initiatives, in order to create one engaging story and platform for your citizens or target group.

Integration via APIs

Bpart consists of an ecosystem of software modules. Thanks to APIs, we link the Bpart modules to other tools and platforms, when useful.

Integration and customization

Sometimes there are no standard platforms suited for a specific challenge or context. In this case, we co-create a tailor-made solution together or with partners. We use our standard modules where possible, and combine those with further innovations or adjustments.

Se différencier par s'intégrer

Bpart est une plateforme solide pour informer et impliquer les parties prenantes en ligne. Mais parfois, Bpart n'est pas l'outil que vous avez besoin de.

Nous le savons: c'est pourquoi des intégrations avec d'autres outils et plateformes sont possibles. De cette façon, vous configurez Bpart comme plate-forme centrale pour vos citoyens ou parties prenantes, avec intégration de (par exemple)

  • plateforme de volontariat
  • site web pour commerce local
  • études ou agences externes
  • le site Web de votre organisation
  • ...

Intégration avec des plateformes externes

Utilisez-vous différents outils tels qu'un outil d'enquête, une plateforme de volontariat, une plateforme pour le commerce local ou autre? Ou un autre gouvernement ou organisation organise-t-il un processus de consultation également pertinent pour les visiteurs de votre site Web?

Avec Bpart, vous pouvez facilement relier toutes vos plateformes et initiatives, afin de créer une plate-forme attrayante pour vos citoyens ou votre groupe cible.

Intégration via des API

Bpart se compose d'un écosystème de modules logiciels. Grâce aux API, nous lions les modules Bpart à d'autres outils et plates-formes, lorsque cela est utile.

Intégration et personnalisation

Parfois, il n'y a pas de plates-formes standard adaptées à un défi ou un contexte spécifique. Dans ce cas, nous créerons une solution sur mesure ensemble ou avec des partenaires. Nous combinons nos modules standardisés avec d'autres innovations ou ajustements.